I’m a 35-year old father candidate who moved to another country recently. This blog will record my thoughts and adventures in the strange land of fatherhood. I will be sharing interesting links, book reviews, videos, ideas and tips mainly related to parenting. I don’t know how it’s going to look like in a few years, just like I don’t know how my soon-to-be-born kid will look like then. In a sense this blog will grow in a more or less organic manner; it will be a kind of digital witness to my growth as a father. I expect this to be an exciting journey into the unknown territories of fatherhood, a strange a foreign land to me.

Please feel free to share your feedback related to parenting, psychology and cognitive science of child development and last but not the least raising multilingual children.

