I’m certainly not one of those app-o-holic people who try out more than a few ‘app’s everyday, constantly install and uninstall and compare and review (even the thought of it becomes tiring after some time), but occasionally I take a look at what Google Play recommends and to my luck I came accross a nice one about parenting by the famous WebMD series: WebMD Baby app for Android. My impression? So far so good; it is nice to be provided with nuggets of simple yet important information that helps me remember what I’ve already read and started to forget, if for nothing else. I did not find the logbook part particularly useful and the part ‘only for dads’ made me smile a lot. I’d recommend this to dads who look for a memory refreshment regarding what really matters when it comes to the health of their young beloved ones.

WebMD Baby app for Android

WebMD Baby app for Android